A firm on a human scale but resolutely oriented towards expansion, Sesame Avocats is always on the lookout for new opportunities for exchange with all players in the legal world. Do not hesitate to contact us via the links below if you wish to submit an unsolicited application.

Lawyers

 

Whether it is a question of discussing a collaboration, the prospect of an association or the creation of a privileged partnership, Sesame Avocats is always looking for sisters and brothers wishing to share its entrepreneurial adventure. 

Au travail

Employees  

 

Whether it concerns legal skills or administrative management, Sesame Avocats often has occasional or permanent needs, including through apprenticeship contracts. Do not hesitate to send your CV.

Collaborer

Internships

 

Training is an integral part of the legal profession. Sesame Avocats is thus regularly looking for interns in labor law and business law regardless of the duration and period of the internship in question.

Bureau numérique

Cabinet à taille humaine mais résolument tourné vers l'expansion, Sesame Avocats est toujours à la recherche de nouvelles opportunités d'échanges avec l'ensemble des acteurs du monde juridique. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter via les liens ci-dessous si vous souhaitez déposer une candidature spontanée.

Avocats

 

Qu'il s'agisse d'évoquer une collaboration, la perspective d'une association ou la création d'un partenariat privilégié, Sesame Avocats est toujours à la recherche de consœurs et de confrères désireux de partager son aventure entrepreneuriale. 

Au travail

Salariés 

 

Compétences juridiques ou gestion administrative, Sesame Avocats a souvent des besoins ponctuels ou permanents y compris par le biais de contrats d'apprentissage. N'hésitez pas à transmettre votre CV.

Collaborer

Stages

 

La formation fait partie intégrante de la profession d'avocat. Sesame Avocats est ainsi régulièrement à la recherche de stagiaires en droit du travail et droit des affaires quelles que soient la durée et la période du stage considéré.

Bureau numérique